Education Policy Conference

Bring together leaders from across the state and nation

EPC-27-Yr-BannerThirty-plus speakers from across the nation and the world, who are experts in their fields, address teachers, administrators, elected officials, parents, and members of the community who are committed to restoring educational standards based on foundational principles. Speakers discuss how to recapture excellence in education, equipping participants to tackle their own local educational problems.

In addition, EPC brings together notable thinkers and writers to discuss national policies, homeowner rights, private property, highways, land use, and environmental issues. Past keynote speakers include Glenn Beck, Michelle Malkin, Laura Ingraham, MEP Daniel Hannan, Judge Jeanine Pirro, Randal O’Toole and many more.

Highlighting America’s historical documents and foundations, national constitutional experts discuss the U.S. Constitution, the Declaration of Independence and our founding documents and leaders and illuminate the basics of American freedom. Past noted speakers include David Barton, David Limbaugh, Bertram Hayes-Davis, Daniel Ford, Dr. Sebastian Gorka, Col. John Eidsmoe, and numerous others.

[smartslider2 slider=”2″]

You can order DVD’s from past Educational Policy Conferences from:

Vault Media
7533 Forsyth Blvd.
Clayton, MO 63105